Certified Cloud Security Professional (CCSP)

Official Exam Guide & Content – Currently Being Updated


What you’ll learn

  • You will learn what it takes to become a Cloud Security Professional and the material required to pass the CCSP certification.

Course Content

  • CCSP – Exam Objectives –> 1 lecture • 19min.
  • Question & Answers: Deep Dive – Architecture Concepts –> 1 lecture • 9min.
  • Architecture Concepts –> 1 lecture • 20min.
  • Design Requirements –> 2 lectures • 22min.
  • Data Classification –> 2 lectures • 37min.
  • Cloud Data Security –> 1 lecture • 30min.
  • Security in the Cloud –> 1 lecture • 37min.
  • Responsibilities in the Cloud –> 1 lecture • 29min.
  • Cloud Application Security –> 7 lectures • 1hr 10min.
  • Operations Elements –> 1 lecture • 34min.
  • Operations Management –> 3 lectures • 43min.
  • Legal and Compliance –> 5 lectures • 1hr 10min.
  • Enterprise Risk Management (ERM) –> 5 lectures • 1hr 13min.

Certified Cloud Security Professional (CCSP)



Based on feedback, reviews, and ratings, we are updated segments of the course and you’d start seeing updated portions being added and new supporting or background information added in the next couple of weeks. Thanks for the support!

The Certified Cloud Security Professional (CCSP) exam is a certification exam designed to test an applicant’s knowledge of the principles of securing cloud-based environments.

It was developed by the International Information Systems Security Certification Consortium, Inc. or (ISC)2 and the Cloud Security Alliance (CSA).

To qualify for this cybersecurity certification, you must pass the exam and have at least five years of cumulative, paid work experience in information technology, of which three years must be in information security, and one year in one or more of the six domains of the CCSP Common Body of Knowledge (CBK).

The CCSP exam is a 125-question, multiple-choice exam with a four-hour time limit. The exam has a total of 1000 possible points and passing requires a score of at least 700. Questions are not equally distributed among the six domains of the exam.


In this course, we have addressed every aspect of the exam requirements and will continually, and weekly, add more content or quizzes to enable you master and pass the certification exam!!

Get Tutorial